Nba YoungBoy 2024 songs

NBA YoungBoy 2024 Songs & Features

Share this

It’s all happening; NBA YoungBoy has started again. Let’s ask Charlamagne Tha God if the “Still Flexin and Still Steppin” rapper is one of his favorite artists. NBA YoungBoy, a rapper known to respond to those who go against his ways, recently engaged in a dispute with Charlamagne, resulting in his first track of the year. NBA YoungBoy‘s 2024 songs and features are integral to the Aswehiphop 2024 compilation, marking the beginning of his 2024 music lineup with a diss track aimed at Charlamagne Tha God.

Aswehiphop’s 2024 top compilations are continually being updated, featuring artists like Nicki Minaj, Lil Durk, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Doja Cat, and more. The list includes their 2024 songs and features. Don’t miss checking out NBA YoungBoy’s 2023 songs and features. Afterward, return to this page to explore his 2024 songs, as we’ve already initiated the compilation.

According to HHNM, Charlamagne Tha God designated NBA YoungBoy as Donkey of the Day recently for comments made about fatherhood in an interview with Bootleg Kev. YoungBoy expressed his reservations about being a father, despite having eleven kids. Charlamagne criticized this stance, stating that if YoungBoy boasts about big money, he should responsibly care for his children.

Meanwhile, the contentious song has been added to NBA YoungBoy’s 2024 songs and features list. You can listen to the track below and anticipate more new songs from NBA YoungBoy in the future.

NBA YoungBoy 2024 Songs and Features

  • Steppa
  • No Time
  • Case closed
  • F*ck N*ggas
  • We Shot Him In His Head Huh
  • Bnyx Da Reaper
  • Act A Donkey (Diss Track)

No slowing down from NBA YoungBoy. Just after the arrival of NO TIME, he dropped new song again titled Steppa which also come with its official video. You can listen and watch it here.

He dropped a new song and video called ‘case closed‘ over the weekend and Baton Rouge artist NBA YoungBoy is back with a new song tonight. This one is called ‘No Time’ and it’s his sixth release of the new year. 

Maybe this year NBA YoungBoy will be the with many releases. He has shared more songs this since this year. Just after few days he dropped F*CK N*ggas, he back again with a brand new one called Case Closed. This has become one of his 2024 songs and features. 

When it comes to regular releases, NBA YoungBoy is one of these rappers who love dropping songs back to back. Just a few days ago he released We Shot Him In His Head Huh, now his is back with “Fu*ck N*ggas

“We Shot Him In His Huh” is kind of a diss track but already we have heard some singles from him like Act A Donkey and Bnyx Da Reaper. Today he just released brand brand-new one called “We Shot Him In His Head”.

Bnyx Da Reaper” is a song NBA YoungBouy released on 2nd of February 2024 as updated on Aswehiphop. The song followed up with his Act A Donkey, a diss track which was released last last month been. January. So far, we are yet to know if he is prepping for a new album or some kind of mixtape.

On January 13th, Aswehiphop updated “Act A Donkey” as part of NBA YoungBoy’s 2024 songs and features. It’s the first song he released after putting out more singles and albums last year.