Lil baby 2023 songs

Lil Baby 2023 Songs & Features

Share this

On this page, Lil Baby 2023 songs and features are being updated. More songs both features, albums and standalone will be listed on this page. Lil Baby is one of the male rappers that had a great 2022. He joined Aswehiphop 2022 top compilations which also featured Lil Wayne 2022 songs and features. You check out this page to see all the songs Lil Baby was featured on. Lil Baby 2022 songs were all great.

Apart from Lil Baby’s features last year, he also released his new album It’s Only Me. Having said that, below we begin to compile Lil Baby 2023 songs and features.

Editor’s Note: On this page, you will be getting all song that features Lil Baby. We will continue to update the page until 31st of December. Meanwhile, always check back for new songs from Lil Baby and more. His 2023 album will be updated on this page as well. So stay tuned for more.

Lil Baby 2023 Songs and Features

  • I Think
  • Supposed To Be Loved
  • Merch Madness
  • False Idols
  • Bluffin
  • Go Hard
  • Hot Boy
  • HO4ME
  • Rich All My Life
  • Dark Brotherhood
  • Fully Loaded

I Think was updated on Aswehiphop on August 8th 2023 after EST Gee and Lil Baby link up in their new music video, “I Think”.

Supposed To Be Loved” is song from DJ Khaled’s upcoming album TIL NEXT TIME. The featured Lil Baby, Future and Lil Uzi Vert and was updated on aswehiphop on August 11th 2023/

Mercy Madness: For his latest record, Lil Baby teams up with Fanatics, the famous brand that sells sports jerseys and memorabilia. The song is called ‘Merch Madness’ as a result and sees him rocking an Atlanta Hawks jersey in the visual You can watch the video below. It’s a regular music video, with random clips of Baby with the kids at an NBA youth event mixed in..

Ok this one, The Weeknd featured Lil Baby on a song “False Ideols” from The Idol project. The Weeknd has been dropping new songs from the project and still working. Some of the tracks has been updated on The Weeknd 2023 songs and features.

On June 15th 2023, Gucci Mane and Lil Baby shared this song titled Bluffin. The song is also one of the songs added to Gucci Mane’s 2023 playlist. You can check “Bluffin” and let us know what you think.

On April 28th 2023, Lil Baby release the song Go Hard. This is one of the songs he has dropped this year. While the rapper is reading for new album, “Go Hard” will likely be one of the songs in his next project. This track was previewed by the hit making rapper back in 2020 when fans assumed the title to be ‘Again’. I’m back goin’ hard again, I’m shutting down my heart again / No one can’t get next to me, so they gotta put orders in / Try my best to act like I didn’t care, but I can’t hold it in / And I’m not into losin’, I go hard as I can go to win,” he raps on the record. The song also come in video and you can watch it below.

While we all waiting for the new Lil Baby album which might happen. While we are yet to get a new album title from the rapper, at least there are some of these features you probably might have heard. One of his recent is “HOT BOY” from Nardo Wick. The song was released on March 31st. Listen to it below.

DJ Drama is prepping to release another album. Of course, his first project for 2023. He announced a Gangsta Grillz mixtape with Pusha T is coming and it looks like he has plans to release his own new album too. Now, ahead of the new project he, has shared “HO4ME” song featuring Lil Baby and Boogie Wit Da Hoodie. Listen to it below.

Rich All My Life” is a song from Detroit rapper Tay B. The rapper released the deluxe edition of his “4Eva In My Bag” album featuring A Boogie and Lil Baby. Rich All My Life featured Lil Baby below you can listen to the song. This is one of the songs has featured Lil Baby in 2023. This song was officially years ago but what brought Lil Baby back is the deluxe edition.

Dark Brotherhood” Trippie Redd has released his new album for this year 2023. He titled the album Mansion Musik, a star-studded project that didn’t only feature Lil Durk. Lil Baby is able to assist the album with two songs which include Brotherhood. You can listen to the album Mansion Musik.

Last year Lil Baby was one of the rappers who got more features. Although Lil Durk is the most featured rapper in 2022. However, this 2023 has started, and Lil Durk’s 2023 songs compilation has begun. Lil Baby 2023 is also in line as Trippie Redd is the first rapper to feature Lil Baby with two songs. “Fully Loaded” came from the Mansion Musik album. Both Lil Baby and Kodak Black were featured two times on the album. You can check out the album to listen to Trippie Redd featuring Lil Baby and Future.