21 Savage 2023 songs

21 Savage 2023 songs & Features

Share this

After having a successful 2022 with Drake and other rappers, here on Aswehiphop we have begun 21 Savage 2023 songs and features. On this page, you will be able to know all the songs featuring 21 Savage in 2023. Just like we compiled his 2022 songs and features which you can also check out.

21 Savage and Drake released a Joint album last year. The called HER LOSS also debuted at No. 1 on Billboard Hot 200. He didn’t release any solo album in 2022 but we compiled all the songs which he assisted. Meanwhile, it’s 2023 and here is Aswehiphop 21 Savage 2023 songs compilation. Please note that this page will continue to get updated till this year runs out.

21 Savage 2023 Songs & Features

  • Good Good (Feat.)
  • Wanted Me Dead (Feat.)
  • Wit Da Racks (Feat.)
  • Sittin On Top Of The World (Feat.)
  • Givin Up (Feat.)
  • Nonviolent Communication (Feat.)
  • War Bout It (Feat.)
  • 06 Gucci (Feat.)
  • Slime U-Out (Feat.)
  • Gang Sh*t (Feat.)

Good Good”, on August 5th Aswehiphop updated this song Good Good. It’s a song from Usher Featuring Summer Walker and 21 Savage. Of course, Good Good is one of 21 Savage’s 2023 songs and features you can Also ways listen to.

Wanted Me Dead” and “Wit Da Racks” are songs coming from Young Thug’s new album “Business Is Business” which was released on June 23rd 2023.

Sittin On Top Of The World” is a remix song from Burna Boy featuring 21 Savage. It was released on June 26th and you can also check out the video.

Givin Up” is another song you can find on Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse soundtrack. It also featured 21 Savage with other rapper on the project.

Do you that 21 Savage has not dropped a new album since HER LOSS with Drake? But this year we have been compiling 21 Savage’s 2023 latest songs. Today 2nd of June, he linked up with Metro on Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse soundtrack on the track “Nonviolent communication”.

In 2022, 21 Savage was one of these rappers listed as the most featured rapper that year. But it seems it’s not happening but we still can update 21 Savage 2023 songs. On 26th May, he assisted Lil Durk on his new album “Almost Healed” via the track “War Bout It“.

06 Gucci” On this song, Gucci Mane featured two rappers, 21 Savage and DaBaby. This is the third song which 21 Savage featured on. The so gs also came with its official music video making it more interesting.

Slime U-Out” Shy Glizzy has released his new album for the year 2023. And from the album, you see Slime-U-Out featuring 21 Savage. The 20/tracks Album also features Chris Brown and EST Gee. You can listen to the song on youtube, Apple Music and more.

Gang Sh*t” is a song that Metro Boomin shared on his Twitter account. According to his post, he noted that it is the original version of Drake, 21 Savage and Project Pat’s song. Already this song appeared on Drake’s Certified Lover Boy album. what made the song a brand-new one is that song features a new verse from 21 Savage. Listen to the song and let us know what you think. This is the first song of 21 Savage in 2023.