Stream: Drake Releases Certified Lover Boy Album Feat. Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Lil Baby, and More

Share this

After a long time of waiting for Drake’s new album that will follow up his Scorpion album, He has finally dropped Certified Lover Boy.

As we previously mentioned, the album featured both Jay-Z who also assist the album on the which is called Love All. This project a star-studded with related rappers on it.

Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Lil Baby, Ty Dolla Sign, Future, 21 Savage, and more were all featured.

Certified Lover Boy welcomed about 21 songs as the official tracklist which you see below. Meanwhile Drake’s 2021 songs on Amahiphop compilation has been updated with this album and other songs that featured the rapper in 2021.

Drake’s 2021 songs compilation has been dated and you can check them here. Below you can stream the album.

Certified Lover Boy Tracklist

. Champagne Poetry
2. Papi’s Home
3. Girls Want Girls ft. Lil Baby
4. In The Bible ft. Lil Durk & Giveon
5. Love All ft. Jay-Z
6. Fair Trade ft. Travis Scott
7. Way 2 Sexy ft. Future & Young Thug
8. TSU
9. N 2 Deep ft. Future
10. Pipe Down
11. Yebba’s Heartbreak
12. No Friends In The Industry
13. Knife Talk ft. 21 Savage & Project Pat
14. 7am On Bridle Path
15. Race My Mind
16. Fountains ft. Tems
17. Get Along Better ft. Ty Dolla $ign
18. You Only Live Twice ft. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
19. IMY2 ft. Kid Cudi
20. Fucking Fans
21. The Remorse

Stream Certified Lover Boy Album

Also, some of the songs on this album will be added to the top artists we compiled in their 2021 songs and lyrics. Rappers like Lil Wayne 2021 songs, Lil Baby 2021 songs, Future 2021 songs have been updated respectively as they are featured on Certified Lover Boy.

%d bloggers like this: