Young Thug's New Album “Business Is Business” Stream

Young Thug’s New Album “Business Is Business” Stream

Share this

This was supposed to be a joint album between Young Thug and Metro Boomin. But it went different ways. Young Thug despite what he has been facing since last year, the young stoner still has ways to collaborate with fellows in the rap industry. Business Is Business is an album by Young Thug released on June 23rd 2023.

While Aswehiphop has not compiled Young Thug’s 2023 songs and features, that doesn’t mean Thugger has not been getting external collaborations. Sure, that might come later this year but fans can always stream Young Thug’s new album, especially the 2023 Young Thug album.

As said earlier, the Business Is Business was supposed to be a joint project between Young Thug and professional producer Metro Boomin. However, Business Is Business was released featuring the likes of Drake, Travis Scott, Future, 21 Savage and more rappers that made the album a star-studded project.

Young Thug’s Business Is Business album welcomed about 15 tracks on its tracklist which you can also check out below. But before that, this particular album later welcomed another version, a deluxe edition which is called “(Business Is Bussin) Metro Version.”

This Metro Version featured only two songs with other previous tracks on Business Is Business’s first version. The deluxe edition which is the Metro Version featured Nicki Minaj on the song “Money.” Not only that Money also featured late rapper Juice WRLD. Meanwhile, Nicki Minaj and WRLD were the artists on the Metro Version of the Business Is Business album.

Also, below you can check out the tracklist and Business Is Business album cover showing in the court while in his suit with two persons beside him. They are said to be his co-defendant. See the meaning of Young Thug Business Is Business cover below.

Young Thug Business Is Business cover
Young Thug Business Is Business artwork/ Cover

Young Thug Business Is Business Tracklist

  • Oh U Want
  • Parade On Cleveland
  • Cars Bring me Out
  • Global Access
  • Wit Da Racks
  • Hoodie
  • Hellcat Kenny
  • Want Me Dead
  • Abracadara
  • Mad Dog
  • Gucci Grocery Bag
  • Uncle M
  • Went Thru It
  • Money On The Dresser
  • Jonesboro

The above-listed is the Young Thug 2023 tracklist album Business Is Business. As for the Metro Version two songs are “Money” and “Sake Of My Kids.” Stream the full album on Apple Music and Spotify and let us know what you think about the project. Also, check it out below.

In more news about Young Thug Case, his lawyer has filed a motion to end RICO Case due to the statute of limitations.

XXL obtained documents that detail Thugger’s lawyer Brian Steel’s justification to drop the RICO charges against all of the YSL co-defendants. “In order to satisfy the crime of RICO conspiracy, the prosecution must prove, beyond a reasonable doubt, that at least one (1) overt act was committed in furtherance of the conspiracy within the Statute of Limitations,” he wrote in the motion. “To satisfy the Statute of Limitations, the overt act must have occurred within five (5) years of the filing of the Bill of Indictment with the Clerk of Court.”