Post Malone’s ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’ Tracklist and Features

Share this

You all only have a week plus to stream Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache album. It will be made available online as soon as it is ready. But before the drops, Post Malone’s new album tracklist is finally out and you can also see those artists featured on the album.

Already from the Twelve Carate Toothache album, Post Malone has shared a couple of songs just in advance on how the album will sound like. He first teased that Doja Cat is featured on the album which is true.

After teasing a song on where Doja is featured on, Post Malone then shared Cooped Up song featuring Roddy Ricch just after he linked up with The Weeknd on One Right Now. This simply means that Post Malone has revealed three guest appearances on his new album slated to drop on June 3rd.

Today, Twelve Carat Toothache tracklist is here with 14 tracks that will make the album a full project. Doja Cat, The Weeknd and The Kid Laro who is featured on Wasting Angeles is also on the album. Another artist on the album is Fleet Foxes on Love/Hate latter to Alcohol, a song which Post Malone released in advance as well.

Gunna who is Currently facing RICO charges with Young Thug is featured on Post Malone new album. A track called I cannot be (a sadder song) is where both Posty and Gunna joined forces on

Twelve Carat Toothache tracklist songs include, Reputation, Cooped up, Lemon Tree, Wrapped Around Your Finger, I Lke You, I Cannot Be, Insane, Love/Hate Later To Alcohol, Wasting Angeles, Euthanasia, When I’m Alone, Waiting For Miracle, One Right Now and New Recording 12.

Few days ago Post Malone also released a theme song. Though that’s not part of the album tracklist. The song is called Chip ‘n Dale: Rescue Rangers which is a soundtrack