Quavo Releases New Album ‘Rocket Power’: Stream

Quavo Releases New Album ‘Rocket Power’: Stream

Share this

Quavo has been more of his late brother Takeoff. He wants to give him the moment not only with tribute but also with a brand new album just for Takeoff. We have been getting an update about Quavo’s Rocket Power.

Today, Quavo has released the album “Rocket Power” featuring 12 songs with guest appearances like Future, Young Thug, BabyDrill. Already he released a couple of songs and features which you can check out on his 2023 songs and features as compiled by Aswehiphop.

Also, remember that Quavo released an album before Rocket Power which is he titled Only Built For Infinity Links. You can check out but as for, you might to check out Rocket Power.

We were wondering if Offset will assist the album though it’s just a solo project handled by Quavo. Stream it below and let us know what you think. Please also not the album Only Built For Infinity Links was actually a joint album from Quavo and Takeoff.

Rocket Power Tracklist

  • Fueled Up
  • Patty Cake
  • Mama Told Me
  • Who Wit Me
  • Narkedo Speaks
  • Hold On
  • Where Can I Start
  • Wall To Wall
  • Turn Yo Clic Up
  • Back Where It Begins
  • Galaxy
  • Disciples
  • Focused
  • Stain
  • Not Done Yet
  • Rocket Power
  • Greatness

Stream the album below as we wait for more songs from Quavo.