Chris Brown 2022 Songs & Features

Share this

Chris Brown is set to drop his new album BREEZY. But Chris Brown 2022 songs features is not that much though as the year continue to travel, we hope to get mores featured song. On this page, we are showing you the new song Chris Brown has been featured on. Please note that if Chris Brown drop his album we will come back her and update about the album but you will stream the album on a different page. On our last compilation, it was Jay z 2022 featured songs we compiled. Meanwhile, you can also check it out.

Chris Brown 2022 Songs and 2021 Featured Songs

  • Universal Love
  • Ocean Drive
  • Welcome Back
  • Monalisa
  • Call Me Everyday
  • Warm Embrace
  • IFFY
  • Provide
  • Guilty
  • Rolls Royce Umbrella
  • F.E.E.L.S
  • Go Crazy
  • Baby
  • Come Through
  • Track Star
  • Rain Down
  • Baddest
  • Angels
  • Woo Body
  • New Again
  • Gyalis

Universal Love

The Game made he featured artists whom he wants on his DRILLMACT album. Chris Brown and the Compton rapper teamed up on a song Universal Love, one of the songs on Game’s new album. You can stream it below. The song also featured Chloe Bailey and Cassie.

Ocean Drive

After his collaboration with Joey Badazz on his new Welcome Back on 2000 album, Chris Brown then moved to assist Sean Kingston on his new song Ocean Drive. This one of the song featuring Chris Brown and you can check it out below.

Welcome Back

Joey Badazz has released his new album 2000 as he promised. One of the guest appearances on the album is Chris Brown who was featured on track 9 which is titled Welcome Back. The song is one of Chris Brown’s featured songs in 2022.


Please not that the list above are Chris Brown’s songs. Both 2022 and 2021 are included. From Provide to Gyalis are Chris Brown 2021 features songs and you can stream them on this page. As for Monalisa, is a song from LoJay and Sarz the producer. They teamed on on the remix once again and featured Chris Brown. It was released on May 20th 2022.

Call Me Everyday

Here is another song of Chris Brown 2022. Call Me Everyday, though we checked on Chris Brown’s Brezzy album tracklist but there’s nothing like Call Me Everyday. Could that be a standalone song. He featured one of his Nigerian superstar Wizkid. This is not there first time of collaboration. Chris Brown and Wizkid have been friends for a very long time and they keep on dropping new songs together. We hope to see Wizkid on BREEZY album.

Warm Embrace

Warm Embrace is the second song of Chris Brown in 2022. After Warm Embrace get released online, Chris Brown fans were able to hope for new album. Brown has been teasing his new album which will serve as continuation from where his 2019 INDIGO stopped.


IFFY is the first song by Chris Brown. He released the song earlier this year keeping his fans more desperate in streaming his new album. IFFY also has its official music video. They were released say day. IFFY might appear on Chris Brown’s incoming album else it will be a standalone song. Chris Brown 2022 songs will continue after his album get released. Nevertheless, Chris Brown 2022 featured songs is not that much unlike last year. The singer has only featured on Monalisa.

This page is being updated, always check back for more song from Chris Brown 2022.