2 Chainz 2022 song

2 chainz 2022 song Compilation official Page

Share this

As mentioned earlier this month, 2 Chainz 2022 song Compilation will begin same this month beging March.

This compilation includes all the songs the Atlanta resident rapper dropped straight from January to date. It also include his new album of course will also be updated if there is any mixtape.

Despite his Dope Don’t Sell Itself which was released lately February. He also shared the deluxe edition of the album which you can stream below before streaming any other external features.

2 Chainz 2022 song compilation is the third compilation on Amahiphop and will feature all the songs he has assisted since this year. Lil Wayne 2022 song compilation, Lil Durk 2022 song compilation and Wiz Khalifa 2022 song compilation are being updated on daily .

Meanwhile, Chainz is simply another rapper who has gotten a notable features from peers. You can also check out his last compilation on Amahiphop which was in 2020.

Stream 2 Chainz Dope Don’t Sell Itself below. The album The first album he shared since this year. It’s slightly a star-studded album featuring both Lil Durk, Moneybagg Yo, Rosie Ricch and more to listen.


1. “Bet It Back”
2. “Pop Music” feat. Moneybagg Yo and Beatking
3. “Kingpen Ghostwriter” feat. Lil Baby
4. “Outstanding” feat. Roddy Ricch
5. “Neighbors Know My Name”
6. “Million Dollars Worth of Game” feat. 42 Dugg
7. “Free B.G.”
8. “10 Bracelets” feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
9. “Lost Kings” feat. Lil Durk and Sleepy Rose
10. “Caymans” feat. Swae Lee
11. “Vlad TV” feat. Stove God Cooks, Symba, and Major Myjah
12. “If You Want Me To” feat. Jacquees

Meanwhile, other 2 Chainz songs like featured songs will come later on this page as gather of those he assisted. Check back later on this page for 2 Chainz 2022 song and more.