Look At Me Album

Xxxtentacion Look At Me Album Now Available

Share this

In the first place, we were told there will be a documentary of Xxxtentacion’s Look At Me album. But thanks to all the management behind the project which was later released last month as produced by his manager, his mother, and the co-founder of The Fader magazine.

The documentary, although wasn’t well welcomed. It faced some critics from fans. However, the management in charge had announced that there will be an interesting compilation that will accompany the documentary and here is Look At Me album.

In more detail, Look At Me Album is Xxxtentacion posthumous album, a compilation which featured about 25-songs. It serves as an assist to the late rapper’s documentary film which Hulu released the trailer last month and you can watch it below.

As you have watch the trailer, it featured some activities the rapper engaged with. Both interviews, some footage his mother Cleopatra Bernard and his ex-girlfriend Geneva Ayala were all in the above trailer video.

Look At Me: was premiered at the 2022 South by Southwest Festival last five months and it has been released last as promised.

Now the album is out. It’s a double-disc and not all songs have been released. Look At Me: The Album is described as an “audio companion” to the documentary. The first part of the album is what you will be stream for and it featured 11 tracks XXXTentacion made early in his career. 

As for the other disc, it will feature only 13 songs. They include the biggest hits of Xxxtentacion of all time at least you all should also expect “Look At Me!”, “SAD!,” “Jocelyn Flores,”, “Moonlight” and more.

Another song that is appearing on the second disc is his recent song with Kanye West True Love which you can check out as well. Check out the tracklist below and stream the album as well.

XXXTentacion hair style

Look at Me: XXXTentacion Tracklist

Side A: Look At Me Then

1. Vice City
2. Never
3. Rare
4. Fuxk (feat. Ski Mask The Slump God)
5. WingRiddenAngel
6. King Of The Dead
7. Failure Is Not An Option (Interlude)
8. #ImSippinTeaInYoHood
9. I spoke to the devil in Miami, he said everything would be fine
10. Willy Wonka Was a Child Murderer
11. Kill Me (Pain From The Jail Phone)

Side B: Look At Me Now

12. Look At Me!
13. I Don’t Wanna Do This Anymore
14. Yung Bratz
15. Jocelyn Flores
16. Depression & Obsession
17. Everybody Dies In Their Nightmares
18. Alone, Part 3
19. Moonlight
20. Sad!
21. Changes
22. Hope
23. Before I Close My Eyes
24. Train Food
25. True Love” (featuring Ye)