Lizzo New Album Tracklist

Lizzo New Album Tracklist “Special”

Share this

Like this, there is another special album Lizzo fans are all craze about. You might have heard a lot about Lizzo new album tracklist, SPECIAL. The album won’t be available this week but the tracklist is worth it. It will make you wait for album.

Lizzo Special Tracklist

  • The Sign
  • About Damn Time
  • Grrrls
  • 2 Be Beloved
  • Love You Bitch
  • Special
  • Break It Twice
  • Everybody’s Gay
  • Naked
  • Birthday Girl
  • If You Love Me
  • Coldplay

Lizzo’s Special album will be released this month in no distance time. The official date is July 15th, which is on Friday next week. It also means that we have extra days ahead to get on the album. However, Lizzo special tracklist is here as shared above. At least seeing the type of song titles, features and guest appearances on the album, you will definitely love it.

Having waited for Beyonce’s new 2022 album, some folks have taken it up to themselves that Lizzo’s Special album will be competing with Act I RENAISSANCE. Well, we haven’t seen Act I RENAISSANCE tracklist, hopefully, the album will always be worth it. But as for now, you all should check out Lizzo new album tracklist.

The Special tracklist features about 12 songs from “The Sign” to “Coldplay” which is the last track on the album. Lizzo has also shared on her Twitter account the release date of her new album. She also shared the album art cover. It didn’t show any featured artist on the album.

In advance of how the album will trend, “About Damn Time” which is track two has appeared on the Billboard Hot 100. It once peaks at No. 3. Which makes it tied for the second-highest-charting song of her career: “Good As Hell” peaked at No. 3 while “Truth Hurts” was a chart-topper. Lizzo’s other charting singles are the Cardi B collaboration “Rumors” at No. 4 and “Juice” at No. 82.

So, Lizzo new album is on the go for its success. Lizzo apologised last month after her song Grrrls was tagged as a hash song. Many of her fans don’t like the lyrics. Though she has changed it. You might want to listen to About Damn Time below.