Drake and 21 Savage ‘Her Loss’ Album Tracklist

Share this

Drake and 2 Savage Her Loss Tracklist is out below you can see the album featuring some smart track names.

Currently there are things you should be listening now ahead of Drake and 21 Savage new album. Is ether you stream Drake 2022 featured songs or 21 Savage 21 Savage featured songs.

Drake who released Honestly, Nevermind has moved with 21 Savage for a joint album and they shared the tracklist featuring about 16 songs. You can check the Her Loss tracklist as shared on Instagram.

Some of the song names on this album include Treacherous Twins, Privileged Rappers, Pussy & Millions, Jumbotron Shit Poppin and 3AM on Glenwood. Below you can also see more of Her Loss songs.


Drake and 21 Savage are very good friends who have worked in the past. Some of Drake and 21 Savage’s songs includes “Sneakin”, “Issa”, “Knife Talk”, “Mr. Right Now” and recently they released “Jimmy Cook” from their about to release album.

Their incoming joint album will be dropping this month on 28. Fans are more exited already except one thing about Her Loss album. The artwork for the project is a close-up image of model Qui Yasuka, otherwise known as Suki Baby shot by Paris Aden.