Black Moon Reveals “Rise Of Da Moon” Album Tracklist Feat. Method Man & Cover Art

Share this

Black Moon new material on the way and we await for project turn itself to streaming. We only know this three, Buckshot, 5 FT and Da Beatminerz’s DJ Evil Dee as Black Moon, inspiring their new album Rise Of Da Moon. The album just unleash new awareness which includes, the tracklist and cover art.

From the tracklist, there is this guest appearance contributing to Rise Of Da Moon, no other but Method Man, feature on one of the track called Ease Back. The song also seek attention from General Steele. Another features of the Rise Of Moon includes 15 tracks, 5 guest appearance and a new video Black Moon.

Don’t Miss: Stream: All 2019 Hip-Hop Albums Released On September

In June, Black Moon returned with their first visual in 16 years titled “Creep Wit Me.” They celebrated the 25th anniversary of 1993’s Enta Da Stage last year.

As far as Rise Of Da Moon guest features go, the trio has recruited Method Man, Smif-N-Wessun and Tek, among others. The album is expected to arrive on October 18. Pre-orders are available here.

In the meantime, check out the “Black Moon Rise” video above and the tracklist and cover art below.

Black Moon Rise Of Da Moon Tracklist

1.Creep Wit Me
2. Da Don Flow
3. A Haaa
4. Pop Off
5. Ease Back f. Method Man & General Steele
6. Impossible f. Smif-N-Wessun
7. Black Moon Rise
8. Children Of The Night f. Rockness Monsta
9. Glory
10. General Feva
11. Look At Them
12. At Night
13. Pay Back
14. Roll Wit Me f. Tek
15. Time Flys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *