Berner & Curren$y “Pheno Grigio” Album Is Out For Streaming

Share this
Pheno Grigio album photo

Curren$y and his positive stir embraced Berner for Pheno Grigio, an
Album appearing behind trail to Curren$y and Wiz Kalifa 2009 joint
project. Wiz K and Curren$y last joint isn’t null at least it worth some
accolades yet Curren$y and his weed contemporary joined studio force
for their new album, officially made available across platform?.

The album guest some vital rap stars with the like of B-Real, Mozzy, G
Perico, Daz Dillinger and more all was featured in different tracks.
About 12 tracks serves as the tracklist and you can check the cover and
stream the album below.

1. Intro
2. Never Change
3. Shop Like This
4. Reasons
5. Gangsta Shit f. Kokane & G
6. Mainey f. Richie Rich
7. Different Tier
8. Head Stash f. B-Real
9. Ice Cold
10. Gettin Paid
11. World Is Mine
12. Pheno Grigio f. Mozzy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *