Full court press

Wiz Khalifa Set to Drop New Collaborative album “Full Court Press” with Girl Talk, Big K.R.I.T. & Smoke DZA

Share this

Wiz Khalifa has been doing pretty good since this year and he’s nowhere slowing down for any reason, soon. His joint album with Juicy J Stoner’s Night was released last month yet there is a new one coming. Full court press.

While Amahiphop has already announced Wiz Khalifa 2022 songs compilation which will begin tomorrow, we are even more concerned about his new album and singles.

Meanwhile, the Tylor Gang resident rapper and Girl Talk, Big K.R.I.T. with Smoke DZA are readying new collaborative album called Full Court Press.

Full Court Press is new joint album from Wiz Khalifa, Girl Talk, Big K.R.I.T with Smoke DZA and it will be released on April 8th 2022.

The tracklist is out and you all can check it out below. About 10 songs on the project which will officially get released next month.

Full Court Press Tracklist:

01. Wiz Khalifa, Smoke DZA, and Girl Talk – Mind Blown
02. Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T., Smoke DZA, and Girl Talk – Put You On
03. Smoke DZA and Girl Talk – Season
04. Big K.R.I.T., Wiz Khalifa, and Girl Talk – How The Story Goes
05. Wiz Khalifa, Smoke DZA, Big K.R.I.T., and Girl Talk – No Singles
06. Wiz Khalifa and Girl Talk – Ready For Love
07. Big K.R.I.T., Smoke DZA, and Girl Talk – Revenge Of The Cool
08. Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T., Smoke DZA, and Girl Talk – Ain’t No Fun
09. Big K.R.I.T. and Girl Talk – Fly The Coop
10. Big K.R.I.T., Smoke DZA, Wiz Khalifa, and Girl Talk – Everyday (feat. Curren$y)