Summer walker Drops tracklist for her new EP
Share this
Summer walker
The R&B singer and songwriter Summer walker has shared a full list on songs in her upcoming EP. She called the EP “life on Earth” and it’s produced by Summer. 

The EP features guest artist like No1-NOAH and PartyNextDoor.She revealed the tracklist with a custom Instagram filter that unveiled the track titles when you pointed your phone in the sky. PartyNextDoor appeared in one track ” my affection” while No1-NOAH appeared in two tracks, SWV and White tea.
1. “Let It Go”
 2. “SWV” with NO1-NOAH 
3. “My Affection” with PARTYNEXTDOOR 
4. “White Tee” with NO1-NOAH
 5. “Deeper”
Fans are excited about the Ep and can’t wait to listen to it. Summer is hosting a drive-in listening experience at a UFO crash landing site in Atlanta where fans can get an early listen to the project. Summer walkers project back in October did  numbers by topping most charts. Fans hope the same for her new Project,life on Earth.

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.