Rick Ross Releases “Port Of Miami 2” Album

Share this
Rick Ross album Port 2

Port of Miami 2 is out after all trends and overemphasize. The album features those tracks which we already saw on Rick Ross tracklist.

The project arrives 13 years after his formal Port Of Miami first version. The album is able to recruit traditional Hip-Hop giants, with the likes of Drake on Gold Roses, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, DeJ Loaf, Denzel Curry, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker also welcome late Nipsey Hussle.

Wale also feature on Rick Ross Port Of Miami 2 on a track Act A Fool, Swizz Beatz also contributed Rick’s Miami album, Bigtym.

 Streaming the album below show you about 15 tracks with 11 tracks on guest collaboration.

You can also check out Ross’ Port Of Miami 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below. You can also stream the album on Spotify but below you stream it from Apple.

Port Of Miami cover work

Check Port Of Miami 2 Tracklist

1. Act a Fool f. Wale
2. Turnpike Ike
3. Nobody’s Favorite f. Gunplay
4. Summer Reign f. Summer Walker
5. White Lines f. DeJ Loaf
6. BIG TYME f. Swizz Beatz
7. Bogus Charms f. Meek Mill
8. Rich Nigga Lifestyle f. Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor
9. Born to Kill f. Jeezy
10. Fascinated
11. I Still Pray f. YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy
12. Running the Streets f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry
13. Vegas Residency
14. Maybach Music VI f. Lil Wayne & John Legend
15. Gold Roses f. Drake

Rather You Than Me was the last project Rick Ross gave us. About two years and half the album was debuted and Port Of Maimi 2 is actually belated follow-up to his Rather You Than Me.

Rick previously announced tour for his new project which with soon kick out following the date he provided lately.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *