Nick Minj not on Fivio Foreign B.I.B.L.E Tracklist

Share this

Nicki Minaj 2022 songs compilation has begun and streaming it through Amahiphop then you will see more songs featuring the rapper. Fivio Foreign B.I.B.L.E tracklist is out Nicki Minaj is not on it.

However, the tracklist has shown that is either their We Go Up collaboration is a standalone song or will it appear on Nicki Minaj upcoming album.

Nicki Minaj’s new album has not been revealed officially though we have started to compile Nicki Minaj songs for this year that has featured Lil Baby, Coi, and Fivio Foreign.

Fivio Foreign and Nicki Minaj link up, though that was the latest Nicki Minaj has assisted so far this year while she work on her new album. Meanwhile, Fivio Foreign’s new album with drop this month on 8th and the tracklist is out.

The album which is titled B.I.B.L.E featured notable rappers like, Gunna, Quavo, Kanye, Polo G, A$AP Rocky, Alicia Keys, Dj Khaled, Vory, KayCY, Queen Naija, Coi Leray, Chloe, Lil Yachty, Lil Tjay, Yung Bleu, Blueface and NE-YO.

The tracklist was shared on twitter leaving Nicki Minaj fans wondering why she didn’t appear on the album. Well, there is no bad blood for the fact Nicki and Fivio are still processing their We Go Up official video which will also appear on Amahiphop U.S PMVC music videos 2022.