New Album From Future High Of Life Feat. Drake, Travis Scott and Meek Mill

Share this
New Album From Future High Of Life Feat. Drake, Travis Scott and Meek Mill

Drake, Meek Mill, Travis Scott and more are assisting Future who has slated to loose grip on new upcoming album titled High Of Life, also a follow up album to The WIZRD and SAVE ME.

The report since it surfaced online, Amahiphop then confirmed the official date as dated to drop this week but on Friday and it’s Executively produced by DJ Esco who also shared the hidden inner workings of Hndrxx.

Another information about High Of Life 2020, is the tracklist is full out before it’s release on Friday as you can see that below. About 21 song made the tracklist worth the album, featuring both Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug and of hip-hop names as well.

Also Read: Future Drops More Songs and Videos; Listen and Watch “Tycoon”

As Rollingstone told Amahiphop, beyond the Atlanta rapper’s “Life is Good” hit with Drake, the pair also collaborated on the Toronto rapper’s Dark Lane Demo Tapes‘ “Desires.”  

However, we’re still waiting for album to hit sometime this week but before that happen, check out High Of Life song list below.

1. “Trapped in the Sun”
2. “Hitek Tek”
3. “Touch the Sky”
4. “Solitaires” featuring Travis Scott
5. “Ridin Strikers”
6. “One of My”
7. “Posted With Demons”
8. “Hard to Choose One”
9. “Trillionaire” featuring Youngboy Never Broke Again
10. “Harlem Shake” featuring Young Thug
11. “Up the River”
12. “Pray for a Key”
13. “Too Comfortable”
14. “All Bad” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
15. “Outer Space Bih”
16. “Accepting My Flaws”
17. “Life is Good” featuring Drake
18. “Last Name” featuring Lil Durk
19. “Tycoon”
20. “100 Shooters” featuring Meek Mill & Doe Boy

21. “Life is Good Remix” featuring Drake, DaBaby, Lil Baby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *