Lil Wayne drops new version of “free wezzy album”

Share this
Lil Wayne
Lil wayne has released a revamped version of his former project on all music streaming platforms. The set was previously only available on TIDAL but now on all platforms as he celebrates the 5th anniversary of his “free weezy album”.

The album was formally released 5 yrs ago and it featured guest appearances by Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, Cory Gunz, Jim “CAPO” Jones, Black Uhuru’s Junior Reid and singer/songwriter Jake Troth.
The young money boss released the new version of his 2015 album and it has new songs with new versions of old includes 13 of the original tracks, along with the bonus song “We Livin’ Like That.” The new version, however, is missing original tracks “I Feel Good,” “Thinking About You,” “He’s Dead” and “Without You.”
As lil weezy celebrate the 5th anniversary of FWA, he drops new glory video. Glory is the opening track  of the The rappers free weezy album. The  Eif Rivera-directed clip finds Wayne delivering his powerful lyrics atop a large mountain while surrounded by wolves.
We are waiting for more from lil wayne as he is yet to drop another episodes of his younger money radio. Younger money radio has interviewed fellow artist like Dr. Dre, Eminem, Nicki Minaj, Drake and others.
Lil Wayne is really having a good time as he comfirmed his new relationship with a model and a joint album with the young money first lady,Nicki Minaj. See more of it here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *