Kevin Gates Releases New Album Khaza; Stream

Share this

Kevin Gates has finally release his new album Khaza which caught a lot of attention. Before the album, he called out some celebrates including Beyonce, Nicki Minja and more. Kevin gate khaza featured about 19 solid tracks. Although the album has shared some song before getting released.

Kevin Gates Khaza Album Songs

  • Intro
  • Big Lyfe
  • I’m in Love
  • PTOE
  • Steppin
  • Bad for Me
  • Body
  • Scars
  • Mine
  • Shoot My Shot
  • Ready for War
  • Ups and Downs
  • Truth be Told
  • Free at Last
  • Hard to Sleep
  • You
  • Black Clouds
  • I Suffered
  • Thinking with My D*ck (Feat. Juicy J)

Kevin Gates Khaza album featured one rapper Juicy J on a track Thinkin with My D*ck, the last song on the album. It’s an album with 19 trackslist which served and official as the whole album.

To most people Kevin Gates Khaza has Thinking With My D*ck is the most streamed song on the released project. The first version of Thinkin With My D*ck surfaced back in 2013. The song has been trending on TikTok as most of the Tik folks are using in creating short video and skit.

It’s also amazing that it moved from its previous no. to up number on Billboard. Because the viral TikTok access to the song it then picked No. 37 on Billboard Hot 100 songs chart dated March 26, 2022, due in part to its virality on the social media platform.

People has fallen in love with Khaza features Kelvin Gates 2013 collaboration with Juicy J. You can check out the lyrics or stream the song below.

Apart from the album having released, we also hope to see more videos. Though Kevin might want to do that because promoting his new offerings is also much important to him. So let’s just wait for more. Also share with us what you think about the album.