Jim Jones the lobby boyz album

Jim Jones ‘ The Lobby Boyz’ Album Ft. Fivio Foreign, Fabolous, Benny The Butcher, More

Share this

Jim Jones Lobby Boyz album is a joint album with Maino. The pair joined together and feature other related rappers on the album.

When it was announced online, nobody was able to know the exact features until the album was finally get released. It’s a collaborative effort from Maino and Jim Jones The Lobby Boyz album as the title.

Previously on The Lobby Boyz album, they featured Fivio Foreign on Track 7 which is called Slide. The song was released ahead of the album and here comes the full album with additional features.

Maino and Jim Jones The Lobby Boyz album was released on Friday 27th 2022, been yesterday. It welcomed about 14 tracks which made the project a whole album. Fivio Foreign and other artists are featured on the album including, Benny The Butcher, Yung Bleu, Styles P, Young M.A., Fabolous, Lyrivelli, Dios Moreno and which you can see on The Lobby Boyz tracklist below.

The music the New York duo has presented so far has been worth a listen so we have a lot of expectations from the album. You can stream it below.

The Lobby Boyz Tracklist:

1. Project Baby
2. Lobby Boy Anthem (feat. Lyrivelli)
3. No Love
4. Praying (feat. Benny the Butcher):
5. Climb Back (feat. Dios Moreno) :
6. Off the Leash (feat. Holy):
7. Slide (feat. Fivio Foreign):
8. Babysitter (feat. Yung Bleu)
9. No Bobby V (feat. Fabolous)
10. King of the City (feat. Capella Grey):
11. One Day (feat. Young M.A)
12. Die young (feat. Styles P)
13. Bk to Harlem
14. Life Of A Lobby Boy

Listening to track 7, that was the first song they shared from this album. It’s a classic East Coast-style banger, with anthemic horns and a slight Brooklyn drill flavor in the bass. The duo’s lyrics fit the massive production, all braggadocious chest thumping filled to the brim with confidence.