J. Cole: Two New Songs Drops Tommorow, The Fall Off

Share this
J. Cole: Two New Songs Drops Tommorow, The Fall Off

J. Cole is setting the net ablaze tomorrow with two new songs titled The Climb Back” and “Lion King on Ice.” J. Cole is dropping this two song for his upcoming album he announced last year as fall. 

The Carolina rapper has dropped Snow On Tha Bluff which was reportedly aimed at Noname Ether. He also released freestyle where he took shot both new and old rappers are his sons.

J. Cole songs has been expected just like Kendrick Lamar, both have kept relatively low profile follow solos, KOD and DAMN albums.

Tomorrow we’re listening to fresh songs from J. Cole as mentioned above. The information was shared by Cole who revealed on Twitter this today that he is delivering two new records, “The Climb Back” and “King on Ice,” tomorrow night. He also appears to have shared the name of an upcoming album or project and flexed his beatmaking skills while revealing that he’s responsible for some of the production.

“The Climb Back – produced by me,” he tweeted. “Lion King on Ice – produced by J. Cole, T-Minus, and Jetson. First 2 songs from The Fall Off.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *