Here is Metro Boomin ‘Heroes & Villains’ Tracklist
Share this

Just tomorrow Metro Boomin will be dropping his anticipated album. The album is called Heroes & Villains and he has shared Heroes & Villains Tracklist featuring some rappers.

He previously shared a short film ahead of the album. It featured Jay-Z, Chris Brown, 21 Savage and more. However, the tracklist itself welcomed about 15 songs.

Rappers who were featured on Heroes & Villains’ Tracklist include Chris Brown, 21 Savage, Travis Scott, Mustafa, Young Nudy and Future. They are the only guest appearances on the album.

As for 21 Savage, his 2022 featured song has finally increased by three song from Metro Boomin ‘Heroes & Villains’ album. He was featured on three songs from the album which includes Walk Em Down, Niagara Falls and Umbrella. Check the tracklist below.

Heroes & Villains Tracklist:

1. On Time
2. Superhero (Heroes & Villains) feat. Future and Chris Brown
3. Too Many Nights
4. Raindrops (Insane)
5. Umbrella feat. 21 Savage and Young Nudy
6. Trance
7. Around Me
8. Metro Spider
9. I Can’t Save You (Interlude)
10. Creepin
11. Niagara Falls (Foot or 2) feat. Travis Scott and 21 Savage
12. Walk Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians) feat. 21 Savage and Mustafa
13. Lock on Me
14. Feel the Fiyaaaah
15. All the Money