French Montana and Harry Fraud

French Montana and Harry Fraud ‘Montega’ Album – Stream

Share this

French Montana and Harry Fraud are here again with their joint album Montega. While Harry Fraud is the official producer for the album, French Montana has used the medium to launch another appreciation which will likely come from his fans. Last, he released They Got Amnesia. Though it wasn’t good enough to receive notable recognition.

French Montana and Harry Fraud new album Montaga, it has been under promotion with songs and videos like Drive By, Bricks & Bags and they were released ahead of the album. Having announced Montega album in June with Harry Fraud, today the album has officially hit streaming platforms.

Notably, this album featured EST GEE who also joined Lil Durk on his 7220 deluxe edition. Other rappers who where featured on French Montana and Harry’s album are Babyface Ray, Jadakiss, Benny The Butcher, Wuavo and more. Below is the tracklist, about 10 songs on the album.

French Montana and Harry Fraud Montega

Montega Album Track List

  • Blue Chills
  • Rushmore Pack
  • Drive By
  • Keep It Real
  • Kind of Girl
  • Higher
  • Bricks & Bags
  • Poetic with No Justice
  • Drop Top
  • Shorty Sad
  • Drunk Words Sober Thoughts
  • Bronx Macca

Stream Montega Album

In other news, there are new albums dragging chart data with Montega. Honestly, Nevermind, DRILL MUSIC IN ZION, Twelve Carat Toothache, and more new albums. Check here for your Hip Hop albums released in June 2022.