Fat Joe & French Montana Shares “Family Ties” and “Montana” Trackslists

Share this
Fat Joe & French Montana Shares "Family Ties" and "Montana" Trackslists

After a long delay Fat Joe is loosing grip on his new album featuring both Eminem and Lil Wayne with some other artists.

Fat Joe’s F Ties also welcomes Dr Dre who joined force on Pullin with Lil Wayne. Three songs released so far, Pullin, Yes featuring Cardi B and Anuel AA then Joe also drop Deep.

While he already shared Pullin few months back, he also dropped Deep video which was a friction oriented. Sure its all behind also after the anticipation of Family goes long way yet coming to streaming spot.

The album includes Eminem, Mary J. Blige, Lil Wayne and more but today here comes the official trackslist but remember Family Ties hits streaming this month but tomorrow being Friday 6th the same day we are stream Snoop Dogg new album.

The cover, trackslist and artists is now available below and you can check them out.

Family Ties artists and trackslist cover

Family Ties Trackslist & Artists

1. Projects
2. Been Thru
3. Heaven & Hell
4. Hands on You (feat. Jeremih & Bryson Tiller)
5. Day 1s (feat. Big Bank DTE)
6. Yes (feat. Cardi B & Anuel AA)
7. Big Splash (feat. Remy Ma)
8. Lord Above (feat. Eminem & Mary J. Blige)
9. Drive (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih)
10. Pullin (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Deep

Another trackslist, but a surprise list is that of French Montana who currently regain his health after reported ill. French Montana also shared his new 2019 album which course appears on Amahiphop December 2019 Albums.

His album is titled MONTANA already he shared about the about few months back. He took to Instagram and shared the cover the trackslist showing the side A by the left while side B by the right. The LP featuring artists like Drake, Post Malone, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chris Brown and more of living contemporaries singers. It drops this Friday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *