Ab-Soul Herbert Album Tracklist

Ab-Soul Herbert Album Tracklist

Share this

There have been some top-notch updates about Ab-Soul. He has been giving us more information of Herbert album and today here comes the official Ab-Soul Herbert album tracklist.

Ab-Soul Herbert tracklist welcomed about 18 tracks you can see below and just a few artists were featured on the album including Joey Bada$$ and more.

Check Ab-Soul’s new album tracklist that will be dropping by December 16th 2022, and it will be available on all streaming platforms as said by the rapper.

Ab-Soul Herbert Tracklist

  • Message in a Bottle
  • No Report Card
  • Hollandaise
  • Moonshooter
  • FOMF
  • Goodman.
  • Do Better
  • Gang’Nem
  • The Wild Side
  • Art of Seduction
  • Bucket
  • Go Off ft. Russ
  • Fallacy
  • Herbert
  • Church on the Move
  • It Be Like That
  • Positive Vibes Only
  • Gotta Rap
Ab-Soul herber tracklist
Herbert tracklist

The above list is Ab-Soul new album tracklist. As for guest appearances, they are Big Sean, SiR, ALEMEDA, Russ, Ambré, Jhené Aiko, Fre$h, Zacari, Punch, and Lance SkiiiWalker.

From this album, Ab-Soul has also released a music video that comes from the project. Gang’Nem video is out and you can also check it out.

Another song we have heard from Herbert’s album just ahead of the album release is Do Better. He dropped song on October of this year.

Meanwhile, it remains only a few days for the album to hit streaming. It will be available on Spotify and Apple Music platforms.