SiR Shares New Album ‘Chasing Summer’ Feat. Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar

Share this
SiR Shares New Album 'Chasing Summer' Feat. Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar

SiR enlist Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne and some other Hip-Hop on his new album Chasing Summer. Lil Wayne has gotten extensive experience since year, from different collaborations.

Without been told, Lil Wayne and SiR Lucy’s Love will definitely added as one of the top songs Liltunechi has been featured since this year.

Don’t Miss: Lil Wayne Officially Unveils New Next Album ‘Funeral’ Is Done

Kendrick Lamar and more rappers also got shares from SiR’ Chasing Summer. Hair Down Feat. Lamar.

The Album welcomes about 14 tracks serving as tracklist. Stream the full album below and also check out the tracklist.

SiR Chasing Summer Tracklist

1. Hair Down (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
2. John Redcorn
3. You – Can’t – Save – Me
4. La List (feat. Smino)
5. Fire
6. New Sky (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
7. Lucy’s Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. That’s Why I Love You (feat. Sabrina Claudio)
9. Touchdown
10. Wires In The Way
11. Still Blue (feat. Jill Scott)
12. Mood (feat. Zacari)
13. The Recipe
14. LA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *