Post Malone Austin & 2023 Songs

Post Malone Releases New Album “AUSTIN” Stream

Share this

Post Malone has finally released his long-awaited project called AUSTIN. The album was released on July 28th 2023 just as promised.

Post Malone AUSTIN has no features. It’s just a standalone album which he only decided to handle on his own. However, the album is here today and you can stream it below and let us know what you think

Please also note that this page was updated a few weeks ago. Today being the 28th has also gotten a fresh update.

Previous Update: First of it all, Post Malone Austin album is coming your way this July 28th 2023. Meaning it’s an album for 2023. Apart from that, Post Malone also has great plans this year which include getting features songs and then dropping a new album Austin for his upcoming tour.

Of course, other plans include revealing the tracklist of his Austin album. He has already shared the songs from Austin album. The only thing fans are waiting for is the album to get released on streaming platforms.

Post Malone has not gotten pretty much features this year. However, Aswehiphop had compiled Post Malone 2022 songs and features. A compilation that shows all of Post Malone’s 2023 songs.

As for Post Malone’s 2023 songs and features, well, Aswehiphop will also compile them just like other artists’ songs we have compiled on Aswehiphop’s 2023 top compilations list. While this page get further updates, below check out post Malone’s 2023 songs from Austin and more.

Post Malone Austin, 2023 Songs and features.

Post Molene has not gotten any features as Aswehiphop updated this day 13th July 2023. Although new features will definitely come later this year. But as for now, we are listening to Post Malone Austin songs.

Ahead of the album and his tour (IF YA’LL WEREN’T HERE, I’D BE CRYING), he has shared a couple of songs from this album in question. On May 19th Post Malone shared “Mourning” and 13th of July, he also shared another song titled ”Overdrive.” another song he dropped ahead of Austin was “Chemical.”

Check from Post Malone’s August tracklist, then you will see 17 songs listed below:

  • Don’t Understand
  • Something Real
  • Chemical
  • Novacandy
  • Mourning
  • Too Cool To Die
  • Sign Me Up
  • Socialite
  • Overdrive
  • Speedometer
  • Hold My Breath
  • Enough Is Enough
  • Texas Tea
  • Buyer Beware
  • Landmine
  • Green Thumb
  • Laugh It Off

Post Malone’s 2023 tour is titled If Ya’ll Weren’t Here, I’d Be Crying and it’s produced by Live Nation occupying about 23 dates. It has already kicked off on July 8th and will wrap up at San Bernardino’s Glen Helen Amphitheater on August 19.

Post Malone’s 2023 album is a solo album featuring no gust appearances. The singer took it alone to deliver amazing songs which have been getting positive reactions both on Facebook and Twitter.

Below you can watch Post Malone reviews his Austin album, songs and more about this project.