A$ap freg returns with new Ep “floor seats”

Share this
ASAP freg new EP amahiphop

The plan Jane rapper a$ap freg has a new release “floor seat”. This is the rappers first project after his first solo studio album titled “still striving” which was released in 2017.

His latest project has nine tracks and features artiste likeA$AP Rocky, Rico Nasty, Ty Dolla $ign, Asian Da Brat f.k.a. Asian Doll, MadeinTYO and Brent Faiyaz.

Don’t miss: yung thug release “so much fun” LP stream

Last time,the a$ap mob member released the date for his new EP on Instagram. The rapper shared a photo with the caption “Floor Seats 08.16.19,” which released today. He also shared the tracklist which has the a$ap rocky who was recently released from Sweden prison and Try dollar $ign who is in Megan thee stallion “hot girl summer”.
Here is the tracklist

1. Floor Seats
2. Jet Lag
3. Wam f. MadeinTYO
4. Wigs f. Asian Doll
5. Butt Naked f. Rico Nasty
6. Pups f. A$AP Rocky
7. Hummer Limo
8. Ride f. Ty Dolla $ign
9. Dreams, Fairytales, Fantasies f. Brent Brent

The rapper also announced his yedi tour with murda beatz madienTYO. Sales for the ticket commence today in public.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *